Copy of 2023 Presidents Key Club Award Recipients Twitter Post 4
Back to Newsroom

Striving for Excellence: 2023 President's Key Club Award Recipients

By David Barrett, President & CEO

At the Gene B. Glick Company, our legacy is rooted in a long-standing commitment to excellence in creating thriving communities and providing industry-leading customer service. Every day, our team members impact the quality of life of our residents by honoring Glick’s values and mission. This year’s President’s Key Club Award winners have shown the highest possible commitment to all of the things that make Glick special.

The President’s Key Club Awards have been in place for 10 years; they were established with the explicit goal of recognizing property teams and team members who are living up to our highest standards. The awards recognize the hard work and dedication team members bring to their jobs, as well as the excellence they bring to our property management operations. The esteemed recipients of these awards are chosen based on an evaluation of each property’s performance in several key areas, including customer service, maintenance operations and financial goals.

In addition to the President’s Key Club Awards, we annually recognize the top-performing team in each category with the President’s Platinum Key Club Awards (those winners were already announced in a separate email communication this year).

Here are this year’s award recipients:

President’s Platinum Key Club Award Recipients

  • Affordable – Section 8 Elderly: Fairington Anderson
  • Affordable – Section 8 Family: Carriage House Richmond
  • Tax Credit/Safe Harbor: The Reserve at Chandler’s Glen
  • Conventional: Ashton Brook

President’s Key Club Award Recipients

  • Cambridge Square Beech Grove
  • Cambridge Square Richmond
  • Jamestown of Seymour
  • Regency Park
  • Carriage House New Albany
  • Blairwood Louisville
  • Capri I & II
  • Edsall House
  • Fairington Fort Wayne
  • Wesley Park
  • Mann Village
  • Loper Commons
  • Carriage House Muskegon
  • Spruce Village
  • Cambridge Square Bloomington
  • Jamestown Vincennes
  • Fairington South Bend
  • Hammond Elderly
  • Waico
  • Cambridge Square Muncie
  • Carriage House Muncie
  • Applecreek
  • Hathaway Court
  • Briarwood Lafayette
  • Fairington Lafayette
  • Gardens of Greenbriar

Creating strong, vibrant communities requires constant focus, attention to detail and the ability to pivot and problem-solve quickly. This year’s award recipients have so much to be proud of, and I congratulate each of them on their tireless efforts and dedication.

On behalf of myself, Glick’s leadership team, and the entire Glick family, thank you for the many ways each of you is contributing to the success of this company, our team members and our residents.

With gratitude,